Address

Musikcafé After Eight
Storgatan 6
68600 Jakobstad
FINLAND

/

+358 6 7816500
FI46 2015 1800 0038 47/NDEAFIHH
www.aftereight.fi
cafe@aftereight.fi

Personal

Mecki Andersson
verksamhetsledare
email: mecki@aftereight.fi
Beni Edström - verkstad
föreningens ordförande
email: beni@aftereight.fi
Elin Härmälä - ekonomi
email: elin@aftereight.fi
Sofia Jansson (mammaledig)
köksansvarig
email: sofia@aftereight.fi
Stefan Forsman - kök
email: stefanf@aftereight.fi
Anitha Björknäs-Flinck - kök
email: anitha@aftereight.fi
Carola Lassus (mammaledig) - kök
email: carola@aftereight.fi
Lina Skata - kök
email: lina@aftereight.fi
Petra Nykvist - kök
email: petra@aftereight.fi
Patrik Vesterlund - caféansvarig
email: patrik@aftereight.fi
Ellen Strömberg - café
email: ellen@aftereight.fi
Ia Wingren - utbildning
email: ia@aftereight.fi
Anders Kackur - media lab
email: anders@aftereight.fi
Mia Sundström (mammaledig) - verkstad
email: mias@aftereight.fi
Johanna Forsman - verkstad
email: johanna@aftereight.fi
Nina Bäck - reception hostel lilja
email: nina@aftereight.fi
Anna-Lena Starck (mammaledig)
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: anna-lena@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7816115
Sari Kalliosaari
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: sari@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7816115
Måns Aldén
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: mans@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7476968
Nina Lahti (mammaledig) - kurator
email: ninal@aftereight.fi
Mimmi Östman - kurator
email: mimmi@aftereight.fi

Who are we?

The assocation Music Café After Eight r.f. is a youth assocation which has existed and operated youth activity for more than 25 years. Right from the start the basicidea has been to create an alternative meeting place for the youth and at the same time engage and activate. We want to give space for ideas and creativity in all forms. The main point in the activity is the café, i.e. Music Café After Eight.