KONTAKT

Musikcafé After Eight r.f.

Storgatan 6

68600 Jakobstad

Tel.: +358 44 7816 512

E-mail: cafe@aftereight.fi

IBAN: FI79 5567 0720 1790 47
BIC: OKOYFIHH

mecki.jpg

Mecki Andersson

Verksamhetsledare

mecki@aftereight.fi

beni.jpg

Beni Edström

Föreningens ordförande

beni@aftereight.fi

elin.jpg

Elin Härmälä

Ekonomi

elin@aftereight.fi

anitha.jpg

Anitha Björknäs-Flinck

Kök

kok@aftereight.fi

lina.jpg

Lina Skata

Kök

kok@aftereight.fi

emilia.jpg

Emilia Påvall

Kök

kok@aftereight.fi

tessa.jpg

Therese Eriksson

Kök

kok@aftereight.fi

mimmi.jpg

Mimmi West

Café

cafe@aftereight.fi

maria.jpg

Maria Enlund

Café

cafe@aftereight.fi

eva.jpg

Eva Sandström

Café

cafe@aftereight.fi

ia.jpg

Ia Wingren

AE Verkstad

ia@aftereight.fi

johanna.jpg

Johanna Forsman

AE Verkstad

johanna@aftereight.fi

mia.jpg

Mia Sundström

AE Verkstad

mia@aftereight.fi

stefan.jpg

Stefan Forsman

AE Verkstad

stefan@aftereight.fi

anders.jpg

Anders Kackur

MediaLab

anders@aftereight.fi

lenita.jpg

Lenita Benton

AE Start!

lenita@aftereight.fi

camilla.jpg

Camilla Sjöskog

Uppsökande ungdomsarbete och koordinator för svenskspråkigt uppsökande ungdomsarbete

camilla@aftereight.fi

044 705 4678

ida2.jpg

Ida Westerlund

Uppsökande ungdomsarbete

E-post: ida@aftereight.fi

Tel.: 044 747 6968

sari.jpg

Sari Backlund

Uppsökande ungdsomsarbete

sarib@aftereight.fi

044 781 6115

pamela.jpg

Pamela Lundberg

Uppsökande ungdsomarbete

pamela@aftereight.fi

044 781 6513

sofia.jpg

Sofia Jansson

Kök (föräldraledig)

kok@aftereight.fi